I like an opportunity

I’m a great fan of House in the Country (a popular BBC2 TV programme), did you know that Norfolk is the best value County in the UK for buying a new home (and it’s gorgeous).  In contrast, Hampshire, the New Forest, to buy a new house will come at a premium; up to 20/25% more expensive.  So as I oggle all the properties I think to myself I am a wannabe and I have an opportunity to help other wannabes.  Ask me how!

www.youropportunity.org.uk

This entry was posted in TUW, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

